Zero Waste Taskforce members

Zero Waste Task Force

The Zero Waste Communities Legislative Task Force was convened by Del. Robbyn Lewis in June 2019. Its purpose is to bring residents, community advocates, public agencies and legislators together to develop statewide policies that will create a healthy future.

Members of the Zero Waste Communities Legislative Task Force include:

  • Delegate Robbyn Lewis
  • Delegate Lorig Charkoudian
  • Delegate Brooke Lierman
  • Delegate Stephanie Smith
  • Delegate Emily Shetty
  • Delegate Vaughn Stewart
  • Delegate Jazz Lewis

See WBAL-TV’s story about the Zero Waste Taskforce

Follow the Task Force on Facebook

Pathways to Zero Waste legislative package chart
Zero Waste Taskforce members